Aaron Brock

Aaron Brock

Executive Director

Passionate about: Family, Community, Social Justice, Relationships, Development, Fly-Fishing

Hidden Talent: I’m pretty decent with a Frisbee.

Favorite Food: I’m a happy omnivore. I tend to really like food. My favorite is probably anything Mexican. Wrap a tortilla around a random food product, and I’m pretty stoked.

406.549.0543, ext. 220

aaron@missoulafoodbank.org

Kelli Hess

Kelli Hess

Program Operations Director

When I retire I want to be: A librarian, a crossing guard, a park ranger, a school secretary,  a preschool teacher, a lunch lady, a goat farmer & a fly fishing guide.

Relaxations: Reading, all Children, Baking Quiches & Pies, Hands in the Dirt

Favorite Foods: Decaf Lattes & All things Mexican

406.549.0543, ext. 108

kelli@missoulafoodbank.org

Jessica Allred

Jessica Allred

Director of Development and Advocacy

Fave Five: Rivers.  Syntax.  Pencils – the kind you sharpen.  Wit. Saturday mornings. 

Things I say: [Insert adjective] as day.  I’m not gonna lie…  Certainly.  My kid also has 50 nicknames, all of which are food related. 

Favorite Food: All about Fall food.  Soup.  Macaroni and cheese.  Potato anything.  Tamales.

406.549.0543, ext. 212

jessica@missoulafoodbank.org

Jamie Breidenbach

Jamie Breidenbach

Program Services Coordinator

Hobbies: Outdoor adventures, horseback riding, river fun, skiing, soccer

Favorite Foods: BBQ peaches w/ caramel praline ice cream, pizza and mac and cheese (not all in one meal)

The Long and the Short: “Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass, it’s about learning how to dance in the rain.”  -Vivian Greene

406.549.0543, ext. 213

jamie@missoulafoodbank.org

Mo Grumbly

Mo Grumbly

Store Services Coordinator

Skills: Patience. Listening. Kindness.

Passions: Adventuring in the mountains, deep powder turns, photography, helping others

Favorite foods: Steak, chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream with rainbow sprinkles

406.549.0543, ext. 219

mgrumbly@missoulafoodbank.org

Caitlyn Taix

Caitlyn Taix

Volunteer Coordinator

Pleasures: Live music, nature time, travel, used vinyl, culture, earth tones

Values: Kindness, contemplation, adventure, service, peace, compassion, family

Favorite Foods: Every vegetable, especially broccoli and artichokes, pretzels, and all the cheese.

406.549.0543, ext. 117

caitlyn@missoulafoodbank.org

Gregg Asciutto

Gregg Asciutto

Warehouse Manager

Skills: Talking

Passionate about: Making people smile.

Favorite Foods: Gnocchi and London Broil

406.549.0543, ext. 115

gasciutto@missoulafoodbank.org 

Amanda Ceaser

Amanda Ceaser

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Quote: And I urge you to please notice when you are happy, and exclaim or murmur or think at some point, “If this isn’t nice, I don’t know what is.” – Kurt Vonnegut

Hobbies: Gardening, ceramics, cooking, sewing, playing music, traveling, learning new things.

Favorite Food: Mexican and Korean, served separate or together.

406.549.0543, ext. 214

amanda@missoulafoodbank.org

Bob Christian

Bob Christian

Driver & Operations Assistant

Likes:  Music, History, Classic Rock N Roll; Jingles [a lost art], working with people, laughing and making people smile; service to others.  Working at Missoula Food Bank has been the most rewarding job of my life.

Favorite Quote:  “Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can.” – Arthur Ashe

Favorite Foods: BBQ with beans & coleslaw

406.549.0543, ext. 114

bchristian@missoulafoodbank.org

Paula Raines

Paula Raines

Office Manager

Nuts & Bolts: Office wrangling of all kinds.

Fundamentals: Gardening, books, movies, sci-fi/fantasy.

Depth: Family, friends, my animals, food.

Favorite Food: Summer – ratatouille, Winter – Soup of any kind.

406.549.0543, ext. 215

paula@missoulafoodbank.org

Hannah Still

Hannah Still

Education Coordinator

Likes: Wild flowers and grasses, insects, morning and evening light, library books, patterns & colors, old movies, thrift store finds, dark chocolate.

Relaxation: Trees, rivers, oceans, gardens, libraries, quiet spaces that cultivate growth and/or biodiversity.

Favorite Foods: Fresh duck eggs with marigolds and carrot greens, figs, beets, goat cheese, hand picked huckleberries, rosemary, lavender, and lemon, herbs, spices, and edible flowers.

406.549.0543, ext. 116

hannah@missoulafoodbank.org

Margaret Cobb

Margaret Cobb

Program Services Assistant

Values: Family, friendships, and environmental sustainability.

Hobbies: Getting into the mountains! Continuing to learn the art of fly fishing, cross country skiing, trail running, playing with my sweet dog and learning to cook new foods for large groups of friends.

Favorite Foods: Homemade pizza with a wide variety of toppings. Macaroni and cheese. Avocado. I am always hungry though, so most times my favorite food is what I am currently eating!

406.549.0543, ext. 250

margaret@missoulafoodbank.org

Rebecca Kotula

Rebecca Kotula

AMERICorp VISTA

Passions: Animals, social justice.

Values: Simplicity, humility, reverence, quiet.

Favorite Foods: Soup, plants, bread.

406.549.0543, ext. 253

rebecca@missoulafoodbank.org